Tell Us More About Yourself!

Roosevelt members and chapters form the beating heart of our network. Our chapters are meeting places, debate forums, and think tanks all in one. Interested? Tell us about more yourself! Check below to see if your school has a chapter. We're excited to have you on board. Check out some of the exciting work underway with profiles of Roosevelt @ University of GeorgiaRoosevelt @ MasonRoosevelt @ George Washington University, and Roosevelt @ University of Michigan.  

University of Alabama

Brittany Groves

bgroves@crimson.ua.edu

Harding University

Seth Garcia

sgarcia812@gmail.com

Hendrix College

Chirag Lala

LalaCC@hendrix.edu

Black Caucus of CA Community Colleges

Nehasi Lee

Humboldt State University

Kimberly Manriquez

kvm82@humboldt.edu

Mount San Antonio College

Miguel Samonte

miguel.samonte.xtracurriculars@gmail.com

UC Berkeley

Lauren Gaytan

lgaytan@rooseveltinstitute.org

Zoe Kleinfeld

zoekleinfeld@berkeley.edu

UCLA

Francesco Sosa

francescoa9@ucla.edu

USC

 

Whittier College

Maria Rodriguez

Colorado College

Jared Russell

University of Denver

Suraj Renganathan

surajr4@outlook.com

Connecticut College

Ryan Friend

rfriend@conncoll.edu

Trinity

Sean Navin

Sean.Navin@trincoll.edu

Yale

Jacob Faber

jacob.faber@yale.edu

University of Delaware

Anna Keleher

akeleher@udel.edu

American University

Sam Garzillo

sg2163a@american.edu

Mary Marston

mm9439a@student.american.edu

Georgetown University

Sharanya Sriram

sks97@georgetown.edu

George Washington University

Erin Agnew

erinagnew@gwmail.gwu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kevin Morrison

Georgia Tech

Patricia Ray

patricia.ray30@gmail.com

June Ding

juneyueding@gmail.com

UGA

Shreya Ganeshan

shreya.ganeshan@uga.edu

DePaul

Adair Tishler

adair.rae.tishler@gmail.com

Kyle McElroy

kylemcelroy14@gmail.com

Moraine Valley Community College

Susan Ismail

ismails4@student.morainevalley.edu

Northwestern University

Brian Young

brianyoung2017@u.northwestern.edu

Michael Miller

michaelmiller2018@u.northwestern.edu

 

Notre Dame

Brendan Clemente

bclemen1@nd.edu

University of Louisville

Stephanie Dooper

Goucher College

Jonathan Davies

jodav002@mail.goucher.edu

Sarah Vogel

sarah.vogel@mail.goucher.edu

University of Maryland, College Park

Bobby Lindsey

bobby.lindseyii@hotmail.com

University of Richmond

Austin Shepherd

austin.shepherd@richmond.edu

Amherst College

Olivia Pinney

opinney17@amherst.edu

Joshua Ferrer

jferrer17@amherst.edu

Mount Holyoke

Nicole Annunziata

annun22n@mtholyoke.edu

UMass Amherst

Cedric Kenney

cnkenney@umass.edu

Westfield State

Ace

nalotipalma@gmail.com

Wheaton

Violet Knoll

knoll_violet@wheatoncollege.edu

Michigan State

Julia Christensen

misurfergirl@gmail.com

Brigid Kennedy

kenne417@msu.edu

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Dominic Russel

drussel@rooseveltinstitute.org

Ruby Kirby

rubyetk@umich.edu

 

Concordia

Zach Lipp

zach.a.lipp@gmail.com

Univeristy of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Saida Mahamud

maham032@umn.edu

Bard College

JaQuan Beachem

jk.beachem@gmail.com

Carl Amritt

camritt@rooseveltinstitute.org

Binghamton

Brianna Cea

bcea1@binghamton.edu

Cornell

Zack Schmetterer

zls5@cornell.edu

Hamilton

Rebecca Mullaley

rmullale@hamilton.edu

Hofstra

Sarah Esteban

sesteban1@pride.hofstra.edu

Syracuse

Weston Young

wyoung@syr.edu

 

Baruch

Eugenia Kim

ekim@rooseveltinstitute.org

CCNY

Josh Kemp

jdmkemp@gmail.com

Columbia

Ademali Sengal

ademali.sengal@columbia.edu

Hunter College (CUNY)

Kevin Tang

ktang.tang@gmail.com

NYU

Yemei Shao

mys259@nyu.edu

Damon Aitken

da1455@nyu.edu

Queen’s College

Madel Joy Beaudoin

mjb649@nyu.edu

St Johns

Jarred Bowman

jarreds.bowman@gmail.com

Duke

Kushal

ktkadakia@gmail.com

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Bethany Vance

bethanyv@live.unc.edu

University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Emma Frantz

efrantz1@uncc.edu

Wake Forest

Regina Mundy

mundre13@wfu.edu

Kenyon College

David Chodzin

dhodzind@kenyon.edu

The Ohio State University

Spencer Dunham

dunham.101@osu.edu

University of Oklahoma

Courtland Vogeding

courtlandv95@gmail.com

Oklahoma Christian

Landon Hester

landon.hester@eagles.oc.edu

Wes Cruse

wesley.cruse@eagles.oc.edu

University of Oregon

Max Morrison

Carnegie Mellon

Raaga Kalva

rkalva@andrew.cmu.edu

Victor Tavarez

vtavarez@andrew.cmu.edu

Swarthmore

Jeremy Seitz-Brown

jseitzbrown@gmail.com

Louis Laine

llaine1@swarthmore.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Adam Cohen

adco@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Dennis Doyle

dkd17@pitt.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Patrick McKenzie

pmckenz1@utk.edu

Rice University

Madhuri Venkateswar

msv5@rice.edu

College of William and Mary

Katie Greenberg

kcgreenberg@email.wm.edu

George Mason University

Emma Copeland

ecopelan@gmu.edu

Washington & Lee

Courtney Hauck

hauckd@gmail.com